Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Mission statement

MISSION

NATURE

We cherish nature as the invaluable source of life and thus the foundation of all business activities. On the other hand we refuse the simple understanding of nature as raw material and energy resource. That is why our perception of sustainability seeks to integrate the total impact of our activities.

For us, the individual connection to nature of core decision makers is an important prerequisite for sustainable project development. We are convinced that a decision made “barefoot”, with direct contact to nature, has another range, than a consensus reached around a conference table.

The intention to serve nature naturally comes from the connection to nature.

SOCIETY

We see society as a community of human beings born free and equal in dignity and rights. Unconditionally.

TAKING ON AND DEMANDING RESPONSIBILITY

It is our responsibility to fully dedicate our expertise and professional experience to the greatest possible benefit for our environment and society. It is our clients‘ responsibility to successfully and prudently operate and develop their organizations, municipalities and enterprises.

CREDO

We believe in global sustainable development driven by successful projects, as we can develop a sustainable business case benefiting nature, society and our clients for every project again.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Missionstatement

MISSION

NATUR

Wir ehren die Natur als unschätzbare Quelle des Lebens und damit als Grundlage allen wirtschaftlichen Tuns. Gleichzeitig verweigern wir die Ansicht, Natur als reine Rohstoffquelle zu betrachten, weshalb unser Begriff von Nachhaltigkeit danach trachtet, sämtliche Folgewirkungen unseres Tuns miteinzubeziehen.

Die inidividuelle Verbindung zur Natur der wesentlichen Entscheidungsträger erscheint uns als wichtige Voraussetzung einer nachhaltigen Projektentwicklung. Wir sind überzeugt, dass eine Entscheidung "barfuß", im unmittelbaren Kontakt zur Natur, eine andere Tragweite hat, als ein am Besprechungstisch errungener Konsens.

Die Intention der Natur zu dienen, kommt auf natürliche Weise aus der Verbindung zur Natur.

GESELLSCHAFT

Wir sehen unsere Gesellschaft als Gemeinschaft von Menschen, die frei und gleich an Würde und Rechten geboren sind. Bedingungslos.

VERANTWORTUNG ÜBERNEHMEN UND EINFORDERN

Es ist unsere Verantwortung, unser Wissen und unsere berufliche Erfahrung dem größtmöglichen Nutzen von Umwelt und Gesellschaft zu widmen. Und, es ist die Verantwortung unserer Kunden, ihre Organisationen, Kommunen und Unternehmen erfolgreich und umsichtig weiter zu entwickeln.

ÜBERZEUGUNG

Wir glauben an nachhaltige globale Entwicklung, die von erfolgreichen Projekten ausgeht, weil wir in jedem Projekt aufs Neue einen nachhaltigen Business-Case zum Vorteil der Umwelt, der Gesellschaft und unserer Kunden entwickeln können.

© 2018 nusser&partner